Testimonials


Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"The Rowe dealership is a relaxing and easy company to buy and service a car"

I have enjoyed working with the people at Rowe in both the sales and service departments. I thoroughly enjoyed my last vehicle purchase. The entire process was relaxed,fair and low pressure.
DealerRater Review, October 5, 2017

"Truly Exceptional Experience "

I have always purchased and driven Toyota until now. I was interested in an F150 SuperCrew, so I visited Greg West at Rowe Ford. The truck is amazing and got an even better deal. I highly suggest Rowe Ford and especially Greg West.
Joe, DealerRater Review, October 6, 2017

"Thank you!"

Gary was extremely helpful and patient as we test drove a few cars. He was understanding of our price range and got the numbers to where they needed to be. I am loving my new car and couldn't have done it without the help of all the people here.
DealerRater Review, September 22, 2017

"Great Place to Shop"

The Staff was fantastic and took time to listen to my needs and find me exactly what I wanted and what payment I wanted and to find me the best deal possible and doing what they had too to get me where I needed to be for the right payment.
DealerRater Review, September 15, 2017

"Good experience"

Good experience with Rowe.. clear explanation of differences between rent and lease, helped set up Bluetooth. I would feel comfortable going back to ask questions about anything car related.
Cars.com Review, September 3, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

The gentleman who sold me my first car made the process very easy, I felt very comfortable with the process and he did a great job with everything. I'd highly recommend!
DealerRater Review, August 31,2017

"Excellent Experience"

I had a experience that was tailored to my needs and concerns. The attention to detail was more than I expected. I feel secure in our choice.
DealerRater Review, August 26, 2017

"Rowe Auburn is the BEST"

I made my first purchase from Rowe July 6, 2015. Great 2011 Kia Soul. 5 speed and all. Worked hard and today I drove off the lot with a 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE!! I was blesses to have the same salesman. Chris Goulette is the best, Sales manager is great and Lea in finance went above and beyond to ensure the deal would work for me. Everyone at Rowe is great and their service department is famtastic too!! I highly recommend.
DealerRater Review, August 23, 2017

Contact

Rowe Kia Auburn

699 Center St
Directions Auburn, ME 04210

  • Sales: (207) 784-2321
  • Service: (207) 784-2321
  • Parts: (207) 784-2321






Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed